(02) 9847 0030

Staff Listing

Position

Details

Academic Dean

Associate Professor Brendan Hyde
P: +61 2 9847 0524
E: bhyde@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Chief Executive Officer

Catherine Morrow
P: +61 2 9847 0522
E: cmorrow@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Company Secretary Mrs Amelia Buchanan
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E: abuchanan@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Director of Student Engagement,  Services & Operations

Ms Karen Shepherd
P: +61 2 9847 0546
E: kshepherd@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Engagement and Support Officer

Mrs Maria Tanner
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E: mtanner@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Student Welfare and Engagement Officer

Ms Karen Shepherd
P: +61 2 9847 0546
E: kshepherd@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Management Systems Officer Mrs Janelle Cheeseman
P: +61 2 9847 0556
E: jcheeseman@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Library Manager

Ms Mary McDonell
P: +61 2 9847 0564
E: mmcdonell@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Head of Religious Education and Director of Research

Professor Richard Rymarz
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E:rrymarz@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Head of Leadership & Theology and Lecturer in Mission & Culture

Professor Therese D'Orsa
P: +61 2 9847 0030 
E: tdorsa@bbi.catholic.edu.au

ICT Manager Mr Dustin Kopps
P: +61 2 9847 0536
E:dkopps@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Events Manager

Ms Belinda Srour
P: +61 2 9847 0590
E: bsrour@bbi.catholic.edu.au

Manager Financial Services Mr Graeme Polson
P: + 61 2 9847 0574
E: gpolson@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Finance Officer Ms Liany Robinson
P: + 61 2 9847 0598
E: lrobinson@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Principal Fr John Frauenfelder
P: + 61 2 9847 0548
E: jfrauenfelder@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Student Registrar Ms Cheryl Martin
P: + 61 2 9847 0540
E: cmartin@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Back to top