(02) 9847 0030

Course Structure - Graduate Certificate in Religious Education

The Graduate Certificate in Religious Education comprises of 4 units (40 credit points) of which 3 are core and 1 is an elective. Each unit is equal to 10 credit points.

Core Units:

Elective Units:

One unit may be chosen from BBI’s offerings in the areas of Theology, Leadership, Religious Education, Governance and Canon Law or an  Immersion Experience.

Please click here to see the full list of BBI units from which you can choose one.

Course Structures 03

Back to top