(02) 9847 0030

Course Structure - Graduate Certificate in Theological Studies

The Graduate Certificate in Theological Studies comprises of 4 units (40 credit points) of which 3 are core and 1 is an elective. Each unit is equal to 10 credit points.

Core Units:

Elective Units:

One unit may be chosen from BBI’s offerings in the areas of Governance and Canon Law, Theology, Leadership, Religious Education or an Immersion Experience.

Please click here to see the full list of BBI units from which you can choose one.

Course Structures 04

Back to top