(02) 9847 0030

Course Structure - Graduate Diploma in Religious Education

The Graduate Diploma in Religious Education is comprised of 8 units (80 credit points) of which 3 are core and 5 are electives. Each unit is equal to 10 credit points.

Core Units:

Elective Units:

Two units must be chosen from the Religious Education study area (course code is REDU) and the remaining 3 can be chosen from the areas of Theology, Leadership, Religious Education, Governance and Canon Law, or an Immersion Experience.

Please click here to see the full list of BBI units from which you can choose one.

Course Structures 03

Back to top