(02) 9847 0030

Course Structure - Master of Religious Education

The Master of Religious Education comprises of 12 units (120 credit points) of which 8 are core and 4 are electives. Each unit is equal to 10 credit points.

The pre-requisite for the 12 unit Master of Religious Education is a Bachelor of Teaching or Education degree.

Core Units

Elective Units:

One unit must be chosen from the Religious Education study area (course code is REDU) and the remaining 3 can be chosen from the areas of Theology, Leadership, Religious Education, Governance and Canon Law, or an Immersion Experience.

Please click here to see the full list of BBI units from which you can choose one.

Course Structures 03

Back to top