Professional Staff

Position Details
Principal/Chief Executive Officer  Professor Gerard Moore
P: 0491 201 214
E: gmoore@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Head of Theology Professor Gerard Moore
P: 0491 201 214
E: gmoore@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Associate Dean Associate Professor Peter Pocock
P: +61 2 9030 3114
E: ppocock@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Head of Religious Education and Director of Research Professor Richard Rymarz
P: +61 2 9030 3115
E:rrymarz@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Registrar Ms Cheryl Martin
P: + 61 2 9030 3104
E: cmartin@bbi.catholic.edu.au
IT Systems Manager Mr Gavin Glenn
P: +61 2 9030 3106
E: gglenn@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Manager Financial Services Mr Graeme Polson
P: + 61 2 9030 3108
E: gpolson@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Finance Officer Ms Liany Robinson
P: + 61 2 9030 3112
E: lrobinson@bbi.catholic.edu.au