Professional Staff

Position Details
Principal/Chief Executive Officer  Professor Gerard Moore
P: 0491 201 214
E: gmoore@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Director Student Services and Operations Ms Karen Shepherd
P: +61 2 9847 0546
E: kshepherd@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Head of Theology Professor Gerard Moore
P: 0491 201 214
E: gmoore@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Associate Dean (Academic) Associate Professor Peter Pocock
P: +61 2 9847 0586
E: ppocock@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Associate Dean (Courses) Rev Associate Professor Anthony Gooley
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E: agooley@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Head of Religious Education and Director of Research Professor Richard Rymarz
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E:rrymarz@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Head of Leadership & Theology TBA
Registrar Ms Cheryl Martin
P: + 61 2 9847 0540
E: cmartin@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Engagement and Support Officer Mrs Maria Tanner
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E: mtanner@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Student Welfare and Engagement Officer Ms Karen Shepherd
P: +61 2 9847 0546
E: kshepherd@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Management Systems Officer Mrs Janelle Cheeseman
P: +61 2 9847 0556
E: jcheeseman@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Library Manager Ms Mary McDonell
P: +61 2 9847 0564
E: mmcdonell@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Manager, ICT & Digital Strategy Mr Dustin Kopps
P: +61 2 9847 0536
E:dkopps@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Marketing & Events Manager  Ms Belinda Srour
P: +61 2 9847 0030
E: bsrour@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Manager Financial Services Mr Graeme Polson
P: + 61 2 9847 0574
E: gpolson@bbi.catholic.edu.au
Finance Officer Ms Liany Robinson
P: + 61 2 9847 0598
E: lrobinson@bbi.catholic.edu.au