The Editor in Chief of the journal will be Professor Richard Rymarz Head of Religious Education and Director of Research at BBI-TAITE. We are delighted to announce the following distinguished Editorial Board

Dr Max Kruger –  Creighton University
Dr Matt Hoven – St Joseph’s University of Alberta
Dr Ann Casson – Canterbury Christ Church University
Dr Jan Grajczonek – University of Notre Dame, Fremantle
Dr Anthony Cleary – Catholic Schools Sydney
Dr Paul Sharkey – Catholic Theological College, Melbourne
Professor Bert Roebben – University of Bonn
Dr Sandra Cullen – City University Dublin
Dr Leonard Franchi – University of Glasgow
Dr Angelo Belmonte – Catholic Schools Bathurst
Dr Brendan Hyde – Deakin University